The next 5-10 years will be completely different than the last 5-10 years. So the software company you choose, and your potential ROI goals, will stand or fall based on the agility and service-culture of the company you select.

BroadStream Solutions, as your service partner, provides a global team committed to that relationship.

Reach out to your nearest Sales team member below or:

United States • Canada • Caribbean • Latin America

VP Sales – Americas

Mike Harris
M. 404.307.2031
E. mike.harris@broadstream.com

Western Regional Sales Director – North America

John Hennessy
M. 650.464.4180
E. john.hennessy@broadstream.com

Central Regional Sales Director – North America

Fred Vint
M. 405.821.0500
E.  fred.vint@broadstream.com

Northeast Sales Director – North America

Mike Harris
M. 404-307-2031
E.  mike.harris@broadstream.com

Caribbean & Latin America Sales Director

Juan Carlos Ortolan
M.  305.542.3540
E.  juan.ortolan@broadstream.com

United Kingdom • Central & Eastern Europe • India • Asia Pacific

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Laurentiu Stan
Sales Director – EMEA
M.
+40.745.124.484
E.  laurentiu.stan@broadstream.com

India – Bangladesh – Sri Lanka

Shelinder Sachdeva
Vice President Sales – Saarc
M.
 +91 – 9810049978
E.  shelinder.sachdeva@broadstream.com